TU Structure


The Tikrit University consists of 22 College, 8 Centers to serve different fields for Students and staff



Tikrit University experienced remarkable growth, leading to the establishment of additional colleges. The expansion began with the Mixed Education College and culminated in the College of Education, which later underwent a division into two branches: the College of Education for Humanities and the College of Education for Applied Sciences in 2013. As a result, the university now encompasses an array of colleges that offer diverse academic disciplines.


Tikrit University aspires to become the premier hub of scientific exploration and talent cultivation in Iraq, serving as the primary source for highly skilled graduate technicians


Tikrit University operates as a Collegiate University, comprising 22 Colleges, 8 Centers and Departments, as well as numerous other institutions, centers


The university, through their expertise, reputation, and facilities, can attract new businesses into their communities or states

Application Guide

This guide explains how to apply for graduate study at Tikrit University, including how to complete the application form and provide supporting documents